Dreaming of a Spring wardrobe

I can’t wait for the weather to warm up and start enjoying cocktails on the patio, BBQs, a good book in the hammock, day trips and punches of color in my wardrobe.  Here are some of my favorite finds.

Moon and Lola Acrylic Monogram Necklace.  Hard to pick a color but ended up with the orange one. It goes with everything. I love it.

Image

Came across Roberta Roller Rabbit on my last trip to LA.  Their tops are so pretty and would be perfect over a bathing suit or with white jeans.  Makes me want to hang out poolside. Image

I’m a big fan of C.Wonder.  I spotted this jacket on their site and love it because you hardly see pretty sorbet colors in quilted jackets.  This is a great cover up for when it starts to cool down in the evenings.

ImageThe most comfortable jeans for the best price I’ve found are Kut from the Kloth at Nordstrom.  These are their perfect white skinny jeans (great fit!)

ImageLooking forward to warm lazy days and dinner outside in the evenings.  Hope you’re having a nice Monday.

Leave a Reply

