La Dolce Vita

Image

I was flipping through a magazine yesterday and saw that espadrilles are making a comeback.  I’m digging this because it’s all I wore all summer for years when I was a kid.  I just saw them in a cool orange chevron print but love these beetle ones from Soludos.

Screen Shot 2013-05-07 at 12.05.12 AM

I just read or heard somewhere that Pinterest is making people hate their houses.  Is this true? I guess too many magazine images of beautiful rooms? I dunno. If anything, I think it gives you good ideas on how to decorate.  I did come across this funny article about why this author is baffled by Pinterest.

P.S. – Set your TiVo for Saturday Night Live on May 11th.  Kristin Wiig is hosting.  Yay!

Ciao for now! C

Leave a Reply

